2017 Board Members:

 

President

Brian Tichy - BTichy@thexton.com - 612-916-2300

 

Vice President

Rich Landa - rlanda@four51.com - 612-741-9251

 

Secretary / New Business Development

Charlie Kanan - ckanan@kananmarketing.com - 612-741-9251

 

Treasurer

Deneen Zaetta - zaetta@q.com - 703-608-5870

 

Past President / Director of Pledges and Donations

Frank Kuzma - FKuzma@packagingcorp.com - 612-363-3896

 

Field Scheduling / Holiday Baseball Camp

Paul Mattiacci - Paul.Mattiacci@yahoo.com - 612-386-8042

 

Field Maintenance and Operations

Tim Tobin - timatobin@aol.com - 612-250-9606

 

Concessions

 

Director of Fundraising /Sponsors (Field Signage)

 

Director

Mark Williams - CBRWill@aol.com - 952-470-2282

 

Director of Events

Ron Kamps - rlkamps@comcast.net - 952-913-1982

  • Maynard's Night
  • Youngstedts Car Wash Day
  • Spring Breakfast
  • Mulch Madness
  • Cub Foods Day
  • BingoFest

 

Director of Partner Representatives

Kyle Heitkamp - kheitkamp@q.com - 952-237-2676

 

Minnetonka Varsity Baseball Coach

 Paul Twenge - paul.twenge@minnetonka.k12.mn.us - 952-401-5902

 

Minnetonka Varsity Softball Coach

Mary Beth Wiig - Mary.Wiig@minnetonka.k12.mn.us - 952-401-5821

 

Minnetonka Varsity Football Coach

Dave Nelson - david.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.us - 952-401-5934

 

Minnetonka Millers Coach 

Kevin Hoy - khoyassociates@hotmail.com - 952-474-1844

 

Excelsior Legion/Mantle

Jim Peck - jimepeck@aol.com

 

Minnetnka Girls Softball

Kelly Wischmeier - kgwisch@hotmail.com